Telefon: 

03901424472

Mail:

 sekretariat@comeniussek-salzwedel.de

Anschrift:

DSB/SSL W.Blattner

GTGS „Comenius“

Neutorstraße 26 / 29410 Salzwedel

Büro Sozialarbeiter:

 Herr Ahlborn

03901424473 /  015154770437

SSACOM-AWOSD@web.de

PL:
 03901302705

Dienstmailadressen unseres Kollegiums:

Frau Beneke (SL)

beneke@sks-comenius-salzwedel.bildung-lsa.de

Herr Blattner (SSL)

w.blattner@sks-comenius-salzwedel.bildung-lsa.de

Frauz Benz

k.benz@sks-comenius-salzwedel.bildung-lsa.de

Frau Born

a.born@sks-comenius-salzwedel.bildung-lsa.de

Frau Bornhuse

h.bornhuse@sks-comenius-salzwedel.bildung-lsa.de

Frau Fistler

b.fistler@sks-comenius-salzwedel.bildung-lsa.de

Frau Gauger

s.gauger@sks-comenius-salzwedel.bildung-lsa.de

Frau Shuriak

s.shuriak@sks-comenius-salzwedel.bildung-lsa.de

Herr Huth

s.huth@sks-comenius-salzwedel.bildung-lsa.de

Frau Makaida

e.makaida@sks-comenius-salzwedel.bildung-lsa.de

Herr Martens

k.martens@sks-comenius-salzwedel.bildung-lsa.de

Herr Mayerbuch

h.mayerbuch@sks-comenius-salzwedel.bildung-lsa.de

Herr Dr. Nothnagel

t.nothnagel@sks-comenius-salzwedel.bildung-lsa.de

Frau Rossau

k.rossau@sks-comenius-salzwedel.bildung-lsa.de

Frau Schroeder

r.schroeder@sks-comenius-salzwedel.bildung-lsa.de

Frau Schulz

k.schulz@sks-comenius-salzwedel.bildung-lsa.de

Frau Süßmilch

suessmilch@sks-comenius-salzwedel.bildung-lsa.de

Herr Sutor

p.sutor@sks-comenius-salzwedel.bildung-lsa.de

Frau Theuer

h.theuer@sks-comenius-salzwedel.bildung-lsa.de

Frau Watermann

a.watermann@sks-comenius-salzwedel.bildung-lsa.de

Frau Schemionek

w.schemionek@sks-comenius-salzwedel.bildung-lsa.de

Herr Kantuser

s.kantuser@sks-comenius-salzwedel.bildung-lsa.de

Frau Wischeropp

j.knackmuß@sks-comenius-salzwedel.bildung-lsa.de